Team

Team

Dharamvir Nayak
CEO

Dharamvir has done graduation in aeronautics and designing from IIAE and completed post graduation from arena animation (AAIP). He specializes in logo design and branding. He is always updated with the latest buzz of Finance news and loves bike riding. In his leisure time, he likes to play video games.

contact@financedepth.com
Nancy Lyons

Nancy Lyons works as a news reporter at FinanceDepth, focusing on world economy, business, finance and much more. Before joining us, she has worked as a freelance writer. She has 5 years of experience in news writing. In her free time, she loves to cook and travel.

nancy@financedepth.com
Frank Therrien

Frank Therrien covers breaking news stories regarding finance industry. He is sub-editor of FinanceDepth team. He has been writing news for print, broadcast and online publications before joining our team. Currently, he contributes stories on financing, business, banking, investment and market.

frank@financedepth.com
Mary Lawrence

Mary Lawrence is a news editor for FinanceDepth. She holds bachelor degree in journalism. From beginning of her career, she is happy to write about anything but the most for finance. She writes about personal and government financing along with business, economy and stock market.

mary@financedepth.com
Efren Henson

Efren Henson worked in regional newspapers before joining at FinanceDepth as a news writer. He covers wide range of financial news stories from personal, government financing to banking and market. He is an avid trader. He is very good at analysing market.

efren@financedepth.com
Stephnie Mcgrath

Stephnie McGrath joined the FinanceDepth team after working as a news writer for 10 years in some foremost newspapers. She has won awards for her political news reporting and now she leads our junior writers for curating and writing news stories related to finance.

stephnie@financedepth.com
Dorothy Moss

Dorothy Moss holds bachelor degree in media and broadcasting. Before joining FinanceDepth team, she has worked at various well-known firms and newspapers as a photo editor and news editor. She is passionate about sports, health and home.

dorothy@financedepth.com